Last Train From The Hill – EP

Release date: July 20, 2018

01 Prelude, Op. 28, No.4

02 Noisy Train

03 Abyss

04 Ticket to the Otherworld

05 Voyage In Solitude

06 Never Look Back

“The listening environment feels limitless, from the reverb and the echo of the EP as a whole.” – Divide And Conquer Music

“the shoegaze here is dark and dense like a sea of magma with the fittingly peaceful but also poignant vocal.” – Łabandzi Śpiew

“It’s hopeful and grey at the same time as it feels like it’s breathing new life into an old and jaded body, allowing it to fully live again.” – Custom Made Music

Produced by Derrick Lin.

Mixed by Derrick Lin. Mastered by Derrick Lin

Recorded at Home.